Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​

​​

​​​​


Contact Us​​​​​​​​​

​Corporate Head Office​Tel: +27 11 347 0600
​Physical Address​Block G, Riverview Office Park, Janadel Road, Midrand
​Postal Address​P.O. Box 2494, Halfway House, 1685

Foskor Mining Division​Tel : +27 15 789 2000
​Physical Address​27 Selati Road, Phalaborwa, Limpopo Province, 1390
​Postal Address​P.O. Box 1, Phalaborwa, 1390
Foskor Acid Division​Tel : +27 35 902 3111
​Physical Address​21 John Ross Parkway, Richards Bay, KwaZulu-Natal, 3900
​Postal Address

​P.O Box 208, Richards Bay, 3900

  • Should be Empty:
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Render +27 15 789 2557albertr@foskor.co.za
  
Khetho+27 35 902 3223 khethoG@foskor.co.za
  
Thembile+27 35 902 3193thembilej@foskor.co.za
  
Dorothy+27 15 789 2345dorothyl@foskor.co.za
  
Sharon+27 15 789 2176sharonm@foskor.co.za
  
Stanley+27 15 789 2278 Stanleymo@foskor.co.za
  
Abigail+27 15 789 2177abigailm@foskor.co.za
  
Hulisani  +27 15 789 2174 hulisanin@foskor.co.za
  
Musa+27 35 902 3206musax@foskor.co.za

​​