​​ ob_richards_bay.jpg

Board of Directors


​Mr. B Godsell​

Chairperson of the Board


​Mr. P Mainganya

Non-Executive Director 



Mr. VP Pillay

Independent Non-Executive Director
Board Technical Committee

Mr. NG Nika

Independent Non-Executive Director
Board Audit & Risk Committee Member

​Mr. PP Ngwenya  

Non-Executive Director


​Mr. V Ravichandran  

Non-Executive Director

​Mr. DP Martin

Independent Non-Executive Director​
Board Human Capital & Nominations Committee & Social and  Ethics Committee


Executive Management




​Mr. MA Dindar

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Director




Mr. MJ Morotoba

Acting CEO / President

Executive Director​



​Mr. KM Cele

Vice-President: Safety, Logistics and Shipping

​Mr. A Kadirvelu

Vice-President: Acid Division​​

Member (18).jpg

​Ms. AUS Khanyile

Company Secretary and Compliance Manager